Skip to main content


Their are two scholarships that assist nontraditional students on campus succeed; the Mildred B. Erickson Fellowship and the William E. and Phoebe B. Clark Scholarship.  The Mildred B. Erickson Fellowship is administered by the Office of Financial Aid and the William E. and Phoebe B. Clark Scholarship is administered by the MSU Women's Resource Center.

Additionally, the 2014-2015 Student Resource Guide is available with many funding opportunities to explore!


WRC Logo